Vlogging Attempt

All right, I’ll admit it: I do not have the best editing skills. I definitely need more improvement in that area. It’s something that I wish I were better at. And truth be told, this might be the last time I’ll try out vlogging and editing it.

I’ve made the decision to stick with blogging, not because I think I’m better at it but because I am much more comfortable with working on it. Plus, I am enjoying blogging much more than vlogging.

To set the record straight as well, this is a school project. ANOTHER school-related post. Seriously, I should stop soon. This blog is not for my school, it’s my creative outlet! If I didn’t care for my grades, I wouldn’t even be attempting making a vlog.

Anyway, enjoy my ratchet vlogging skills.

Leave a Reply

